Kontakt

Gävle Symfoniorkester

Örjan Hans-Ers

Örjan Hans-Ers

Konserthuschef

026-17 29 32

orjan.hans-ers@gavle.se
Lena Ousbäck

Lena Ousbäck

Orkesterchef

026-17 98 52

lena.ousback@gavle.se
Malin Gjörup

Malin Gjörup

Producent Gävle Symfoniorkester

026-17 29 35

malin.gjorup@gavle.se
Einar Ander

Einar Ander

Producent Gävle Symfoniorkester

026-17 29 34

einar.ander@gavle.se
Monica Linde

Monica Linde

Koordinator Gävle Symfoniorkester

026-17 29 03

monica.linde@gavle.se
Sofie Kronsell

Sofie Kronsell

Notbibliotekarie

026-17 29 37

sofie.kronsell@gavle.se
Konstantin Phoevets

Konstantin Phoevets

Scentekniker Gävle Symfoniorkester

070-414 06 18

konstantin.phoevets@gavle.se
Owe Davidson

Owe Davidson

Scenchef

026-17 29 07

owe.davidson@gavle.se
Gisela Riebne

Gisela Riebne

Ekonom

026-17 29 30

gisela.riebne@gavle.se
Mikael Forsblom

Mikael Forsblom

Kommunikationschef

026-17 29 04

mikael.forsblom@gavle.se
Bino Rindestig

Bino Rindestig

Marknadsförare

026-17 29 05

bjorn.rindestig@gavle.se
Margaret Hillbom

Margaret Hillbom

Kassaansvarig

026-17 29 13

margaret.hillbom@gavle.se